Latest Products http://www.ceekayenterprise.in Latest Products 16-07-20 en-us http://www.ceekayenterprise.in Ammonium Chloride http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/ammonium-chloride.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Chloride is essentially a food additive that is used as a yeast nutrient in the preparation of breads. Ammonium chloride could also be used in heath-treated butter milk of food category 01.1.1. Potassium Carbonate http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/potassium-carbonate.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate has a chemical formula K2CO3. It is a white salt that is soluble in water and insoluble in ethanol. Potassium Carbonate forms a strong alkaline solution and can be made as the product of potassium hydroxide's absorbent reaction with carbon dioxide. Potassium Hydroxide http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Hydroxide is essentially an inorganic compound having a formula KOH and is commonly known as caustic potash. Potassium Hydroxide that we offer is known for its purity and effective performance. Glycerine http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/glycerine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine is a clear liquid that is widely used as a solvent, as antifreeze, a plasticizer and as a sweetener in the manufacturing of various products like cosmetics, liquid soaps, inks, lubricants and various others. Potassium Bicarbonate http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/potassium-bicarbonate.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bicarbonate, which is also known as potassium hydrogen carbonate or potassium acid carbonate is a colorless, odorless, slightly basic and salty substance. The compound is used as a source of carbon dioxide for leavening in baking and extinguishing fire in dry chemical fire extinguishers. Octanoic Acid http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/octoic-acid.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Octanoic Acid that is commonly known as Caprylic acid is widely used for the preparation of esters that is used in perfumery. It is also used in the manufacturing of dyes. Apart from this, Octanoic Acid is also used as a disinfectant and sanitizer. Sodium Sulphide http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/sodium-sulphide.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphide that we offer is available in the form of thin flakes or powder and is prepared from high-grade chemicals. Sodium Sulphide is extensively used in oil recovery, ore flotation, food preservatives, dyes & detergents, paper and pulp industry, water treatment, photographic industry, etc. Potassium Humate http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/potassium-humate.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate is a kind of efficient organic potash that improves soil’s potassium content. It is a fertilizer additive that enhances the efficiency of fertilizers and promotes crop growth, increase crop resilience, improve crop quality and protect agricultural ecological environment. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.ceekayenterprise.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate or sodium hydrogen carbonate is the chemical compound with the formula NaHCO. Sodium Bicarbonate that we offer is a white solid that is crystalline in texture but often appears as a fine powder.